EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Early Childhood


Ms. Chas Balut, 
Early Childhood Teacher/Coordinator,  ECSE Teacher


Ms. Angie Blatz,
Ready, Set Grow Paraprofessional


Ms. Dawn Fjosne,
Ready, Set, Grow Paraprofessional


Ms. Doreen Johnson,
Ready, Set, Grow Paraprofessional

cbalut@isd577.org
(218) 372-3131x169
ablatz@isd577.org
(218) 372-3131x175
dfjosne@isd577.org
(218) 372-3131x177
djohnson@isd577.org
(218) 372-3131x175


Ms. Jennifer Hoffmann


Ms. Amy Thompson

jhoffmann@isd577.org
(218) 372-3131x143
athompson@isd577.org
(218) 372-3131x141


Ms. Rebecca Mallory


Ms. Abbey Nelson
rmallory@isd577.org
(218) 372-3131x152
anelson@isd577.org
(218) 372-3131x154


Ms. Jeanie Mach


Ms. Karissa Twining
mmach@isd577.org
(218) 372-3131x148
ktwining@isd577.org
(218) 372-3131x150


Ms. Alisha Beavens


Ms. Julie Hebb
abeavens@isd577.org
(218) 372-3131x157
jhebb@isd577.org
(218) 372-3131x156


Ms. Lisa Beise


Ms. Jessica Engleson

lbeise@isd577.org
(218) 372-3131x158
jengleson@isd577.org
(218) 372-3131x159


Ms. Jessica Arver
5th & 6th Grade Math

Ms. Carol Jelinek
5th & 6th Grade English


Mr. Brent Kubis
5th& 6th Grade Social Studies


Ms. Elizabeth McComb
5th & 6th Grade Science
jarver@isd577.org
(218) 372-3131x166
cjelinek@isd577.org
(218) 372-3131x161
bkubis@isd577.org
(218) 372-3131x160
emccomb@isd577.org
(218) 372-3131x168
Class Specials


Ms. Kristy Patterson
5-12th Grade Art


Ms. Barbara Anthony
Elementary Music


Mr. Lance Wittnebel
Elementary Phy Ed









Ms. Nancie Skare
Elementary Library/Title 1
kpatterson@isd577.org
(218)372-3131x104
banthony@isd577.org
(218)372-3131x170
lwittnebel@isd577.org
(218)372-3131x120
nskare@isd577.org
(218)372-3131x155