EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED STAFF


Ms. Sue Henkel
shenkel@isd577.org
(218)372-3131x105

Ms. Candi Lund
clund@isd577.org
(218)372-3131x146

Ms. Nicole Veech
nveech@isd577.org
(218)372-3131x106


Ms. Kim Mathson-
Speech Pathologist
kmathson@isd577.org
(218)372-3131x401

ELEMENTARY SPECIAL ED PARAPROFESSIONALS


Jessica Grimm
jgrimm@isd577.org

Zak Mathson
zmathson@isd577.org


Lisa Radzak
lradzak@isd577.org


Tim Johnsen
tjohnsen@isd577.org


Amanda Parsons
aparsons@isd577.org